Home again

My taxi arrived as planned at 6:30 am, and I headed back home, and was back to work at mid-day .

I was looking forward to catching up with family and friends, and of course Christmas.

I have already booked my next TDA trip – I am doing The Odyssey which is from Athens to Amsterdam in May 2017. I am doing the last two sections: Bosnia to Amsterdam.

alpine-advneture

windmils

Thanks to everyone for reading along, and your comments. As always a very special thanks to my daughter Kelly, blog editor extraordinaire.

Categories: Trans-Oceania | Tags: , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Home again

  1. Thank you Kelly! Thank you Kaye! Loved the blog. You will love your next TDA trip too – interesting part of the world. Get to Sarajevo early – it’s a beautiful and interesting place.

Leave a comment

